Craig Wisner

Urban Homestead- Path to Freedom

I have to give a big shout out to this site and the Dervaes family.  I ride by the house whenever I have a chance (only a few miles from me),  just to see if anything new is going on out front.

A wealth of knowledge and ideas here…right in my neighborhood.

Truly an inspiration on many different levels, especially the fact that everything is being approached from a positive perspective.  I’ve yet to come across any rants or raves against the world or society; they simply go on doing what they see as right and stay away from the negativity (at least from what I see publicly)  Something to think about.

I’ve added their site to the Links section.

Leave a Reply

